DFG Priority Programme "Geometry at Infinity" (SPP 2026)

In March 2016 the Senate of the DFG established the Priority Programme "Geometry at Infinity". The programme committee consists of Christian Bär (Potsdam), Bernhard Hanke (Augsburg - Coordinator of Priority Programme), Anna Wienhard (Heidelberg), and Burkhard Wilking (Münster). Funding of the programme started in April 2017.

(A website for the SPP is in preparation)