Preprints des Instituts für Mathematik, Jahrgang 2010

Siehe auch die Gesamtliste in OPUS.

Jahrgang 2010
20   William Litvinov
Model for Laminar and Turbulent Flows of Viscous and Nonlinear Viscous non-Newtonian Fluids
19   Manfred Herbst
On Higher Rank Coisotropic A-Branes
18   Dirk Blömker, Wael Wagih Mohammed
Amplitude Equations for SPDEs with Cubic Nonlinearities
17   Stella David, Lothar Heinrich
Central Limit Theorem for the Integrated Squared Error of the Empirical Second-Order Product Density and Goodness-of-fit Tests for Stationary Point Processes
16   Kai-Friederike Oelbermann, Friedrich Pukelsheim
Future European Parliament Elections: Ten Steps Towards Uniform Procedures
15   Harbir Antil, Ronald H. W. Hoppe, Christopher Linsenmann, Achim Wixforth
Multiscale and Multiphysics Aspects in Modeling and Simulation of Surface Acoustic Wave Driven Microfluidic Biochips
14   Robert Azencott, Roland Glowinski, Jiwen He, Ronald H. W. Hoppe, Aarti Jajoo, Yipeng Li, Andrey Martynenko, Sagit Benzekry, Stuart H. Little, William A. Zoghbi
Optimal Diffeomorphic Matching in Biomedical Image Processing
13   Carsten Carstensen, Martin Eigel, Caroline Löbhard, Ronald H. W. Hoppe
A Review of Unified A Posteriori Finite Element Error Control
12   Michael Hintermüller, Michael Hinze, Ronald H. W. Hoppe
Weak-duality based adaptive finite element methods for PDE-constrained optimization with pointwise gradient state-constraints
11   Kai-Friederike Oelbermann, Friedrich Pukelsheim, Matthias Rossi, Olga Ruff
Eine schonende Verbindung von Personen- und Verhältniswahl zum Abbau negativer Stimmgewichte bei Bundestagswahlen
A gentle resolution to avoid negative voting weights in the electoral system for the German Bundestag
10   Christoph Kawan
Lower bounds for the strict invariance entropy
9   Thomas Franke, Ronald H. W. Hoppe, Christopher Linsenmann, Lothar Schmid, Carina Willbold, Achim Wixforth
Numerical Simulation of the Motion and Deformation of Red Blood Cells and Vesicles in Microfluidic Flows
8   Kai-Friederike Oelbermann, Antonio Palomares, Friedrich Pukelsheim
The 2009 European Parliament Elections: From Votes to Seats in 27 Ways
7   Robert Azencott, Roland Glowinski, Jiwen He, Ronald H. W. Hoppe, Aarti Jajoo, Yipeng Li, Andrey Martynenko, Sagit Benzekry, Stephen H. Little, William A. Zoghbi
Diffeomorphic Matching and Dynamic Deformable Surfaces in 3D Medical Imaging
6   Carsten Carstensen, Ronald H. W. Hoppe, Natasha Sharma, Tim Warburton
Adaptive Hybridized Interior Penalty Discontinuous Galerkin Methods for H(curl)-Elliptic Problems
5   Ronald H. W. Hoppe, Xuejun Xu, Huangxin Chen
Local multigrid on adaptively refined meshes and multilevel preconditioning with applications to problems in electromagnetism and acoustics
4   Andreas Käufl, Friedrich Pukelsheim, Olga Ruff
Abstentions in the German Bundesrat and ternary decision rules
3   Dirk Blömker, Marco Romito
Local existence and uniqueness in the largest critical space for a surface growth model
2   Thomas Franke, Ronald H. W. Hoppe, Christopher Linsenmann, Achim Wixforth
Projection Based Model Reduction for Optimal Design of the Time-Dependent Stokes System
1   Christoph Kawan
Invariance Entropy of Control Sets

Übersicht aller Jahrgänge