Siegel der Universität Augsburg

Universität Augsburg
Institut für Mathematik

Siegel der Universität Augsburg

Oberseminar Differentialgeometrie

Wintersemester  2017/2018


Donnerstag, 05. Oktober 2017, 11:00 Uhr, Raum 2004 (L1)
Professor Dr. Makiko Sumi Tanaka, Tokyo University of Science
Maximal antipodal sets of compact Riemannian symmetric spaces

Montag, 16. Oktober 2017, 16:00 Uhr, Raum 2004 (L1)
Dr. Thilo Kuessner, Universität Augsburg
Parameters for representations of surface groups to SL(3,R)

Montag, 06. November 2017, 16:00 Uhr, Raum 2004 (L1)
Bastien Karlhofer, University of Aberdeen
On the Euler class of flat vector bundles

Montag, 13. November 2017, 16:00 Uhr, Raum 2004 (L1)
Professor Dr. Susanna Terracini, Universität Turin
Parabolic trajectories and symbolic dynamics: a survey on the variational approach to the N-body and N-centre problem

Montag, 20. November 2017, 16:00 Uhr, Raum 2004 (L1)
Professor Dr. Jost-Hinrich Eschenburg, Universität Augsburg
Exceptional Symmetric Spaces

Montag, 27. November 2017, 16:00 Uhr, Raum 2004 (L1)
Dr. Richard Siefring, Universität Bochum
Symplectic field theory and codimension-2 stable Hamiltonian submanifolds

Donnerstag, 30. November 2017, 16:00 Uhr, Raum 3008 (L1)
Professor Dr. Hendrik van Maldeghem, Universität Gent
Sets of points that behave like Severi varieties.

Montag, 04. Dezember 2017, 16:00 Uhr, Raum 2004 (L1)
Professor Dr. Bernhard Hanke, Universität Augsburg
An equivariant Quillen theorem

Montag, 11. Dezember 2017, 16:00 Uhr, Raum 2004 (L1)
Herr Leopold Zoller, Philipps-Universität Marburg
New bounds on the toral rank with application to symplectic manifolds

Montag, 08. Januar 2018, 16:00 Uhr, Raum 2004 (L1)
Dr. Rita Jiménez Rolland, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
Stability in cohomology and convergence of point-counting

Montag, 15. Januar 2018, 16:00 Uhr, Raum 2004 (L1)
Dr. Renée Hoekzema, University of Oxford
Manifolds with odd Euler characteristic and higher orientability

Montag, 22. Januar 2018, 16:00 Uhr, Raum 2004 (L1)
Professor Dr. Alain Chenciner, Universität Paris Diderot und Pariser Observatorium
Perturbing a planar rotation : normal hyperbolicity and angular twist

Montag, 29. Januar 2018, 16:00 Uhr, Raum 2004 (L1)
Herr Max Lewandowski, Universität Potsdam
Physical states for Quantum Field Theory on curved spacetimes

Montag, 05. Februar 2018, 16:00 Uhr, Raum 2004 (L1)
Herr Jan-Bernhard Kordaß, KIT Karlsruhe
Spaces of Riemannian Metrics satisfying Surgery Stable Curvature Conditions


Oberseminar Differentialgeometrie

Sommersemester  2018


Montag, 09. April 2018, 16:00 Uhr, Raum 2004 (L1)
Professor Dr. Bernhard Hanke, Universität Augsburg
Das Thema wird noch bekanntgegeben.

Montag, 16. April 2018, 16:00 Uhr, Raum 2004 (L1)
Dr. Christoph Winges, Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn
Automorphisms of manifolds and the Farrell-Jones conjectures

Montag, 23. April 2018, 16:00 Uhr, Raum 2004 (L1)
Dr. David González Álvaro, Université de Fribourg
Das Thema wird noch bekanntgegeben.

Montag, 28. Mai 2018, 16:00 Uhr, Raum 2004 (L1)
Professor Alessandro Portaluri, Universität Turin
Das Thema wird noch bekanntgegeben.

Montag, 04. Juni 2018, 16:00 Uhr, Raum 2004 (L1)
Dr. Christian Lange, Universität zu Köln
Das Thema wird noch bekanntgegeben.

Montag, 11. Juni 2018, 16:00 Uhr, Raum 2004 (L1)
Saskia Roos, M. Sc., MPI Bonn
A characterization of codimension one collapse

Montag, 18. Juni 2018, 16:00 Uhr, Raum 2004 (L1)
Frau Ailsa Keating, Cambridge
Das Thema wird noch bekanntgegeben.


Stand: 23.3.2018, 06:17 Uhr